CALTECH ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Contact us

(626) 395-6592

info (at) alumni.caltech.edu

 
 

Emily Fischer
Interim Executive Director, Caltech Alumni Association

 
 

Liz Rauer
Associate Director,
Marketing & Communications
elizabeth.rauer@caltech.edu
(626) 395-8365

Helen Kim                                                      Associate Director,
Alumni Career Services & Networks
helenkim@caltech.edu
(626) 395-8363

 

Margot Clifford
Manager of Student and Recent Alumni Programs
margotc@caltech.edu
(626) 395-1593

Elizabeth Emerald
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
eemerald@caltech.edu
(626) 395-3122

Brian Smith
Coordinator, Communications
bksmith@caltech.edu
(626) 395-8366

 

Sherry Winn
Membership Coordinator
swinn@caltech.edu
(626) 395-6592 

Conni Terry
Events Assistant, Alumni Relations,
Reunions & Engagement Programs
conni.terry@caltech.edu
(626) 395-3965